Eolian Islands (sicily)

Vulcano — Lipari — Salina — Panarea — Stromboli
(from Portorosa — Sant’Agata)

  • Skipper included + food
  • Insurance
  • Navigation Set included*
  • Dinghi included

*navigation set: icludes the kitchen and toilet equipment (soap, shower gel, paper, detergent, plastic bags, water).


Eolian Islands (Sicily)

The Aeolian archipelago is made up of seven islands: Lipari, Vulcano, Panarea, Stromboli, Salina, Filicudi e Alicudi.

Lipari is the widest, the most popolous and, except Salina, all the others islands belong to its municipality. You can reach Lipari by the sea in two ways: ferries arrive to Marina Corta, boats arre allowed to anchor to Sottomonastero. The island of Lipari is very complex from the geological and volcanogical point of view: endogenous manifestations are fumaroles (in Bagno Secco), solfataras and hot springs (in San Calogero). The island of Lipari is an ideal climatic resort and an ideal place for holidays thanks to its mild weather and its breathless landscape. A sail yacht is perfet the round trip with its beaches, grottos, bays. The center of the village is situated between Marina Lunga and Marina Corta with large number of restaurants and bars and its heart is the castle, the old bishop palace and the Cathedral. Lipari counts about 9000 inhabitants living in the suburbs of Pianoconte, Acquacalda, Quattropani e Canneto.

Vulcano is the secon most populated island and the closest to the Sicilian coast. Famous for its ​solfataras and hot springs in Vulcanello the Island also offers dark beaches and nice hill climbs to diversify your holiday.

Great sea locations in Gelso, Vulcanello, Grotta Abate, Testa Grossa.